Contact

To ring our flight center

919-776-2003 option 2

Mailing address

Wings of Carolina Flying Club
702 Rod Sullivan Rd
Sanford, NC 27330

Important contacts

Board of Directors
Title Name E-mail Address
Phone Number
President William Sawyer pres@wingsofcarolina.org
919-450-5288
Vice President Tonya Lord vp@wingsofcarolina.org
919-337-8377
Secretary Sarina Houston secretary@wingsofcarolina.org
919-945-4370
Treasurer Mat Waugh treasurer@wingsofcarolina.org
703-634-9181
At Large Graham Manwaring Email
919-332-6966
At Large George Scheer Email
919-951-9884
At Large Paul Wilder Email
919-672-5458
Operations
Title Name E-mail Address
Phone Number
Chief Flight Instructor George Scheer cfi@wingsofcarolina.org
919-967-1088
Safety Officer Jan Squillace safety@wingsofcarolina.org
919-606-0233
Maintenance Dir. (A&P) Terry Gardner (Interim) maintenance@wingsofcarolina.org
919-291-4408
Bookkeeping Tonya Lord Bookkeeper@wingsofcarolina.org
Key Volunteers
Title Name E-mail Address
Phone Number
2nd Saturday Events Bill Sawyer Email
919-450-5288
2nd Saturday Events Casey Jones Email
FAA Medicals Volunteer Tim Lovdahl Email
919-819-3863
Flight Hours Ken Williams Email
919-810-8063
Facilities Coordinator Steele Scott facilities@wingsofcarolina.org
203.520.7525
IT Craig Walton Email
Newsletter Barry Moore Email
Pilot Records Dawn Hamel Email
Plane Wash Barbara Eldredge Email
Supplies Swami Ramalingam supplies@wingsofcarolina.org
Club Ambassadors Georgia Martin ambassadors@wingsofcarolina.org
Website Roger Montgomery webmaster@wingsofcarolina.org
Ground School John Hunter groundschool@wingsofcarolina.org