Contact

To ring our flight center

919-776-2003 option 2

Mailing address

Wings of Carolina Flying Club
702 Rod Sullivan Rd
Sanford, NC 27330

Important contacts

Board of Directors
Title Name E-mail Address
Phone Number
President Graham Mainwaring pres@wingsofcarolina.org
919-332-6966
Vice President Kirk Smith vp@wingsofcarolina.org
919-931-3316
Secretary Steele Scott secretary@wingsofcarolina.org
203-520-7525
Treasurer Mat Waugh treasurer@wingsofcarolina.org
703-634-9181
At Large Jay Nabors Email
919-740-0299
At Large Roger Montgomery Email
At Large Sam Mobley Email
Operations
Title Name E-mail Address
Phone Number
Chief Flight Instructor George Scheer cfi@wingsofcarolina.org
919-967-1088
Safety Officer Jan Squillace safety@wingsofcarolina.org
919-606-0233
Maintenance Dir. (A&P) James Garlick maintenance@wingsofcarolina.org
919-619-0067
Bookkeeping Tonya Lord Bookkeeper@wingsofcarolina.org
Key Volunteers
Title Name E-mail Address
Phone Number
2nd Saturday Events Bill Sawyer Email
919-450-5288
2nd Saturday Events Casey Jones Email
FAA Medicals Volunteer Tim Lovdahl Email
919-819-3863
Flight Hours Ken Williams Email
919-810-8063
Facilities Coordinator Steele Scott facilities@wingsofcarolina.org
203.520.7525
IT Craig Walton Email
Maintenance John Owens Email
919-412-6874
Maintenance Steven Joseph Email
919-624-3215
Newsletter Barry Moore Email
Pilot Records Dawn Hamel Email
Plane Wash Barbara Eldredge Email
Supplies Swami Ramalingam supplies@wingsofcarolina.org
Club Ambassadors Georgia Martin ambassadors@wingsofcarolina.org
Website Roger Montgomery webmaster@wingsofcarolina.org
Ground School John Hunter groundschool@wingsofcarolina.org