Contact

To ring our flight center

919.776.2003 option 2

Mailing address

Wings of Carolina Flying Club
702 Rod Sullivan Rd
Sanford, NC 27330

Important contacts

Board of Directors
Title Name E-mail Address
Phone Number
President William Sawyer pres@wingsofcarolina.org
919.450.5288
Vice President vp@wingsofcarolina.org
Secretary Paul Wilder secretary@wingsofcarolina.org
919.672.5458
Treasurer Mat Waugh treasurer@wingsofcarolina.org
703.634.9181
At Large Graham Manwaring Email
919.332.6966
At Large George Scheer Email
919.951.9884
At Large Michael Hrivnak Email
919.622.4537
Operations
Title Name E-mail Address
Phone Number
Chief Flight Instructor George Scheer cfi@wingsofcarolina.org
919.967.1088
Safety Officer Jan Squillace safety@wingsofcarolina.org
919.606.0233
Maintenance Dir. (A&P) Ryan Evans maintenance@wingsofcarolina.org
910.338.8059
Bookkeeping/ Club Manager Tonya Lord Bookkeeper@wingsofcarolina.org
919.337.8377
Key Volunteers
Title Name E-mail Address
Phone Number
2nd Saturday Events Casey Jones Email
FAA Medicals Volunteer Tim Lovdahl Email
919.819.3863
Flight Hours Ken Williams Email
919.810.8063
Facilities Coordinator facilities@wingsofcarolina.org
IT Craig Walton Email
Newsletter Barry Moore Email
Pilot Records Dawn Hamel Email
Plane Wash Barbara Eldredge Email
Supplies Swami Ramalingam supplies@wingsofcarolina.org
Club Ambassadors Georgia Martin ambassadors@wingsofcarolina.org
Website/IT Roger Montgomery webmaster@wingsofcarolina.org
Ground School John Hunter groundschool@wingsofcarolina.org