Contact

To ring our flight center

919.776.2003 option 2

Mailing address

Wings of Carolina Flying Club
702 Rod Sullivan Rd
Sanford, NC 27330

Important contacts

Board of Directors
Title Name E-mail Address
Phone Number
President Paul Wilder pres@wingsofcarolina.org
919.672.5458
Vice President Michael Hrivnak vp@wingsofcarolina.org
919.622.4537
Secretary Dwight Frye secretary@wingsofcarolina.org
919.621.7665
Treasurer Graham Mainwaring treasurer@wingsofcarolina.org
919.332.6966
At Large Geoff Myers Email
919.995.2909
At Large George Scheer Email
919.967.1088
At Large William Warren Email
336.970.3351
Operations
Title Name E-mail Address
Phone Number
Chief Flight Instructor George Scheer cfi@wingsofcarolina.org
919.967.1088
Safety Officer Jan Squillace safety@wingsofcarolina.org
919.606.0233
Maintenance Dir. (A&P) Ryan Evans maintenance@wingsofcarolina.org
910.338.8059
Bookkeeping Sue Davis Bookkeeper@wingsofcarolina.org
919.776.2003 opt 3
Key Volunteers
Title Name E-mail Address
Phone Number
2nd Saturday Events Bill Sawyer Email
FAA Medicals Scheduling Volunteer Tim Lovdahl medicals@wingsofcarolina.org
919.819.3863
Maintenance Night Ron Bickers Email
919.656.1362
Flight Hours Ken Williams Email
919.810.8063
Facilities Coordinator Geoff Myers facilities@wingsofcarolina.org
919.995.2909
IT Craig Walton Email
Newsletter Barry Moore Email
Pilot Records Dawn Hamel Email
Plane Wash Barbara Eldredge Email
Supplies Swami Ramalingam supplies@wingsofcarolina.org
Club Ambassadors Georgia Martin ambassadors@wingsofcarolina.org
Website/IT Contact President webmaster@wingsofcarolina.org
Ground School John Hunter groundschool@wingsofcarolina.org
Social Media Nate Johnson socialmedia@wingsofcarolina.org